Councillors Details

Cllr. Ray Evison (Chairman)
Footpaths and Rights of Way.
01227 471743 

Cllr. Ben Fitter-Harding (Vice-Chairman)
Highways (including pavements) and Traffic (including Speedwatch)

Cllr. Annie Cover
K.A.L.C and Village Hall
01227 471691

Cllr. Tricia Hulks
01227 471696

Cllr. Nigel Cronin
Street Lights and NHW


Ward Councillors:          

Cllr. Ben Fitter-Harding
Cllr. Amy Baker
Cllr. George Metcalfe
County Councillor:         
Cllr. John Simmonds
Telephone – 01227